Karting Schedule



Karting Rules pdf can be downloaded here.


2017 Racing Schedule


Sat Apr 29 - 8am 

Sat May 20 – 8am

Cancelled- June 3 – 8am

Sat June 24 – 8am

Mon July 10 – 5pm

Mon July 17 – 4pm

Cancelled- July 24 – 4pm

Mon July 31 – 4pm

Mon Aug 14 – 5pm

Mon Aug 21 – 4pm

Mon Aug 28 – 4pm

Sat Sept 16 – 8am


Sat Sept 30 – 8am (if no races, likely change to 11am)

Sat Oct 21 – 11am

Sat Nov 18 – 11am

Sat Dec 9 – 11am